Equipment & Services Contact List

For information related to:ContactDepartmentContact Information/Website
Fire safety, fireworks, use of grills and tentsMike BrownFacilities and Servicesmb44@illinois.edu or call (217) 300-9645
Safe Food HandlingJeremy NeighborsFacilities and Servicesjneighbo@illinois.edu or call (217) 265-6084
Event SecurityLt. Barb RobbinsDivision of Public Safetybarobbin@illinois.edu or call (217) 333-1216
Campus Street/Sidewalk ClosuresStacey DeLorenzoFacilities and Servicessdeloren@illinois.edu or call (217) 300-1750
Outdoor Display Structural ApprovalMike BrownFacilities and Servicesmb44@illinois.edu or call (217) 300-9645
Event Equipment and Trash ReceptaclesPaul JensenFacilities and Servicespaj63@illinois.edu or call (217) 333-1490
Requests for Electrical Set-UpPaul JensenFacilities and Servicespaj63@illinois.edu or call (217) 333-1490
Building Maintenance/CleaningJames MatthewsFacilities and Services(217) 265-6430
Desk Replacement in General Assignment classroomsNathan Payne Moving CrewFacilities and ServicesE-mail custmove@mx.uillinois.edu and npayne@illinois.edu. Must e-mail both.
Fixed Seating ReplacementBrad KleinFacilities and Servicesemail F&S Service Office at fsserviceoffice@illinois.edu
Campus Building HoursChase DriskellFacility Management and Schedulingfms-reserve@illinois.edu or call (217) 333-1320
Facility Use ContractsContract Services Office General LineContract Services OfficeUrbanaCSO@uillinois.edu or call (217) 333-4638
Liability/Insurance ConcernsShelley RomackRisk Managementromack@uillinois.edu or call (217) 244-4317
CPR, First Aid Training, AED Training, and requesting an EMT TeamBrian BrauerIEMSe-mail Brian Brauer at brbrauer@illinois.edu
Protection of Minors Policy Compliance/Event NotificationStephanie VogelsangDivision of Public Safetysrvogel@illinois.edu; dps-aim@illinois.edu or call at (217) 300-8108
ADA ComplianceMike BrownFacilities and Servicesmb44@illinois.edu or call (217) 300-9645
Registered OrganizationsStudent EngagementStudent EngagementFor questions: getinvolved@illinois.edu; call at (217) 333-8757; To reserve space, groups fill out the respective form at https://illinois.campuslabs.com/engage/
Classroom Technology AccessTracy WhittakerTechnology Servicesconsult@illinois.edu or call (217) 244-7000
Facility Use AppealsKristin McMurrayFacility Management and Schedulingkduitsma@illinois.edu or call (217) 244-4334
ParkingMarty Paulins and Paul SlezakParking DepartmentMarty Paulins at (217) 333-3550 or paulins@illinois.edu and Paul Slezak at pslezak@illinois.edu
Approved Caterer ListN/AN/ASee the website here
Alcohol ApprovalLowa MwilambweStudent Affairslmwilamb@illinois.edu; call (217) 333-1300 or see this document.
Temperature/Building Unlocking IssuesN/AFacilities and ServicesCall (217) 333-0340.  This number rolls to UIPD over the weekend.