Equipment & Services Contact List

For information related to: Contact Department Contact Information/Website
Fire safety, fireworks, use of grills Ryan Wild Facilities and Services rwild@illinois.edu or call 265-5268
Safe Food Handling Jeremy Neighbors Facilities and Services jneighbo@illinois.edu or call 265-6084
Event Security John Brown Division of Public Safety jpbrown@illinois.edu or call 333-1216
Campus Street/Sidewalk Closures Stacey DeLorenzo Facilities and Services sdeloren@illinois.edu or call 300-1750
Outdoor Display Structural Approval Ryan Wild Facilities and Services rwild@illinois.edu or call 265-5268
Event Equipment and Trash Receptacles Paul Jensen Facilities and Services paj63@illinois.edu or call 333-1490
Requests for Electrical Set-Up Paul Jensen Facilities and Services paj63@illinois.edu or call (217) 333-1490
Building Maintenance/Cleaning James Matthews Facilities and Services (217) 265-6430
Desk Replacement in General Assignment classrooms Nathan Payne Facilities and Services E-mail custmove@mx.uillinois.edu and npayne@illinois.edu. Must e-mail both.
Campus Building Hours Terry Free Facility Management and Scheduling fms-reserve@illinois.edu or call (217)  333-1320
Facility Use Contracts Julie Townsend OBFS jtownsnd@uillinois.edu or call 244-9311
Liability/Insurance Concerns Shelley Romack Risk Management romack@uillinois.edu or call (217) 244-4317
Protection of Minors Policy Compliance/Event Notification Jennifer Payan Division of Public Safety payan@illinois.edu; dps-aim@illinois.edu or call at (217) 300-8108

http://police.illinois.edu/services/protection-of-minors/

ADA Compliance Craig Grant Facilities and Services cpgrant@illinois.edu or call 244-7215
Registered Organizations Dementro Powell Illini Union For questions: dementro@illinois.edu; call at 300-5792; To reserve space, groups fill out the respective form at https://illiniunion.illinois.edu/EventServices/SubmitRequest.aspx
Classroom Technology Access Tracy Whittaker Technology Services

Integrated User Services

consult@illinois.edu or call 244-7000
Facility Use Appeals Kristin McMurray Facility Management and Scheduling kduitsma@illinois.edu or call 244-4334
Parking Michelle Wahl Campus Parking mwahl@illinois.edu or call 333-3530
Approved Caterer List N/A N/A See the website here.
Alcohol Approval Lowa Mwilambwe Student Affairs lmwilamb@illinois.edu; call 333-1300 or see this document.
Temperature/Building Unlocking Issues N/A Facilities and Services Call (217) 333-0340.  This number rolls to UIPD over the weekend.