Master Space Contact List

Email fms-reserve@illinois.edu to update any information listed below. Click on the space name to visit the specific location’s website. 

Master Space Contact List

Space(s)Dept.
Use
RSO
Use
3rd Party
Use
Contact Information
Academic ClassroomsYYNFMS - Chase Driskell or Brian Crozier: (217) 333-1230;
fms-reserve@illinois.edu
Request Forms
ACES LibraryYYYKendra Courson: (217) 333-2728.

kecourso@illinois.edu

Request Form
Activities and Recreation Center/
Campus Recreation
Center East
YYYPhone: (217) 333-3806; Fax (217) 244-4004
Request Form.

Questions – reservecampusrec@illinois.edu
Allerton Park (Monticello)YYYFront Desk Phone: (217) 333-3287.

Jordan Zech - Retreat Center Manager
(weddings, conference sales, and special events):
jmgiffor@illinois.edu
Alice Campbell Alumni CenterYYYJim Runyan (Events Dept.): (217) 244-9035
runyan@uillinois.edu
Anniversary PlazaYYNSpace Reservations - a space request must be filled out here.

Policies and Procedures – Illini Union Event Services - (217) 333-0691.
ArboretumYYYhttp://arboretum.illinois.edu/
Architecture Art GalleryY*NNSpring Harrison: sharriso@illinois.edu.
*limited opportunities
Armory TrackYYYuiarmorytrack@illinois.edu or call 217-333-8333.

Closed for summer due to COVID-19 precautions.
Asian American Cultural CenterYYNhttps://oiir.illinois.edu/aacc/space-request or call (217) 333-9300.
Armory Free TheaterY*NNJ.W. Morrissette: (217) 333-7719 - jwmorris@illinois.edu

*Limited opportunities.
Athletics Sports ComplexesNNY**Zach Acton: zacton@illinois.edu.

**Limited – special exceptions only
Atkins Tennis CenterYYYCall (217) 244-8562 or
visit this link for more information.
Beckman InstituteYNNVisit Beckman Space Reservations at Reservation Form.
Bevier Commons (Room 249)YYNVictoria Price - vprice2@illinois.edu

or FSHN-General@illinois.edu.
Bevier Hall Spicebox (Room 286)YNNJorden Brotherton – jbrothe2@illinois.edu.

Only available during office hours.
Bruce D. Nesbitt
African American Cultural Center
YYYContact Valeri Howard - vahoward@illinois.edu.

Website: https://oiir.illinois.edu/bnaacc/space-request
Business Instructional Facility (BIF)Y*Y**N(reservations@business.illinois.edu)
*Gies College of Business Departments;
**Limited Opportunities (classrooms and outdoor courtyard;

Does not include Deloitte Auditorium or Atrium.
Campbell Hall - Illinois Public Media
(Rooms 109, 120 and Studio X)
YYYJan Ruffner, receptionist
217-333-7300
jwillia@illinois.edu
Campus Instructional Facility (CIF)TBD*TBD*TBD*E-mail cif-facilitymanager@illinois.edu, contact Eric Vetter at eavetter@illinois.edu, or call at (217) 333-0534.

Upcoming website at cif.illinois.edu.

*Fees for rental of rooms.
Chem Life Sciences Building (Room B-102)YYNE-mail Delynn Carter at dmcarter@illinois.edu
Complex Fields
(Corner of Florida and Lincoln)
YYYPhone: (217) 333-3806; Fax (217) 244-4004
Request Form
Questions – reservecampusrec@illinois.edu
Computer Labs - ATLAS
(FLB Basement, Davenport 330, English 304)
YYNPhone: (217) 333-6300, email atlas-rooms@illinois.edu
priority given to LAS departments
Computer Labs - EWS
(DCL L440, L416, Engineering Hall 406B1, 406B8 and Mech Engr Lab 1001, 1009)
YYNPhone: (217) 333-1313  email ews@illinois.edu
priority given to Engineering Units;
limited use outside of Engineering

Computer Labs - Technology Services (general use)


May not have reservable lab space in summer
(Illini Hall, Wohlers Hall, Oregon and Nevada Labs)

Note: May not have reservable lab space in summer
YYNPolicies, Fees, Reservation System

Request Form Here
Digital Computer LabYY/NNRoom 3300 (and rooms in interview suite), 3270 -
Belinda Barnhart bbarnhar@illinois.edu.

Which rooms are controlled by whom -
Daniel Maier: dmaier@illinois.edu.
Electrical and Computer Engineering BuildingYYNEileen Busboom – e-mail at ebusboom@illinois.edu

or call 217-300-1710.
Eng. Sciences Building
(Materials Research Laboratory)
(Room 190)
YY*Y*217) 333-1370 or reservations@mrl.illinois.edu.

*limited; restrictions apply
Engineering Hall 112 and Conference RoomsYYNSuzanne Hallihan at shalliha@illinois.edu.
Everitt Conference Rooms/AtriumYNNUse the webform to request space.
Fire Service InstituteYYYUse the webform or e-mail jackhal@illinois.edu for more information.
Foreign Language Building AtriumYYYLink To Reservation Form.
Foreign Language Building Lucy Ellis Lounge (1080)YNNLink To Reservation Form.
Grainger Meeting and Study RoomsYNNhttps://www.library.illinois.edu/enx/reservations/.
Housing Space/SDRPYNY*Contact: conference@illinois.edu.

*summer only, restrictions apply.
Huff Hall GymY*NY*Katie Taylor at taylork4@illinois.edu.

*limited opportunities.
Ice ArenaYYYhttps://campusrec.illinois.edu/facilities/ice-arena/.

or phone: (217) 244-3586
Illini GroveYYYPhone: (217) 333-3806
Request Form.

Questions – reservecampusrec@illinois.edu.
Illini Union Meeting RoomsYYYE-mail iueventservices@illinois.edu; or call 217-333-0691
Institute of Government Affairs (Conf. Room/Library)Y***Y***Y***email Associate Director Jim Paul at jimpaul@uillinois.edu; or

Assistant Director for Programming and
Outreach Kathy Sullivan at
sulliva@uillinois.edu.

***Affiliated to or related to the University’s mission
and University itself
Japan HouseY*Y*Y*(217) 244-9934
japanhouse@illinois.edu.

*In conjunction with Japan House events that are scheduled only.
John Deere Pavilion  (in Mech Engr Lab)

(Unavailable until Fall 2021)
YYNE-mail mechse-sso@illinois.edu for
the request form for non Mechanical Science and Engineering groups.
Krannert Center For The Performing ArtsYNYClient Relations: (217) 244-6298 or
e-mail at spacerequest@krannertcenter.illinois.edu.
Krannert Art MuseumYNYRoom 62 Monday through Friday 8am-5pm –
FMS Reservations.

Room 62 (eve/wknds) and all other space - Chris Schaede – (217) 244-0516.
La Casa Cultural LatinaYYYSubmit a request form at the link here.
Levis Faculty CenterYNNEvents and Client Relations Coordinator, Lydia Allen at allen7@illinois.edu; (217) 265-9156.
Library Plaza (area north of Plaza deck)NYNOffice of Student Engagement (217) 300 – 8757 or getinvolved@illinois.edu.
Memorial StadiumYYYMemorial Stadium Events (217) 244-7722.
Music BuildingYNYNathan Mandel at nmandel2@illinois.edu.
Native American HouseYYY(217) 265-0632 or NAH@illinois.edu.
NCSAYYNRequest form found here.

For questions: ttuttle@illinois.edu

or

eventservices@ncsa.illinois.edu
Outdoor Center FieldsYYYPhone: (217) 333-3806
Request Form.

Questions – reservecampusrec@illinois.edu
Parking LotsYYYMarty Paulins at 217-333-3550 or paulins@illinois.edu.

and Paul Slezak at pslezak@illinois.edu.
Siebel Center (CS departmental spaces)YYNE-mail Erin Henkelman at erink@illinois.edu

or Cynthia Coleman at
ccoleman@illinois.edu

Siebel 0216 - Email Heather Mihaly at
hmihal2@illinois.edu
Siebel Center For Design
Classrooms, collaboration rooms, and lobby
YYYContact the Operations & Experience Department at:
scd-operations@lists.illinois.edu.

Fill out the request form athttps://designcenter.emscloudservice.com/.
Smith HallYNYNathan Mandel at nmandel2@illinois.edu.
Spurlock MuseumYYYBrian Cudiamat at (217) 333-0889 or cudiamat@illinois.edu.
Stage Space: Foellinger, Lincoln Hall Theater,
and Greg Hall Theater (112)
YYY*Contact Terry Dederich at dederich@illinois.edu or call at 217-244-0480.
 
(*Summer only)
State Farm CenterYYYE-mail John Marquardt at jrmarqua@illinois.edu.
Stock PavilionYYNJamie Evans at jrevans@illinois.edu or call 217-244-1681.
Tailgates (Group)YYYJordan Davis at 217-300-4309 or jmdavi10@illinois.edu .
Temple Hoyne Buell Atrium
(Blicharski Atrium/
Plym Auditorium)
YYNEmail Kendra Shaffer at kshaffer@uillinois.edu
$100 for internal and external users,
no fee for FAA associated units.

$50 for Registered Student Organizations (RSOs).
No fee for Architecture, DURP, and LA RSOs.

RSO's must request space first through the RSO office by
completing their space request form on the Engage platform, then complete the
TBH Space Request Form
here.
Wohlers (Rooms 152/240/241/243/370)YYNGies College of Business (reservations@business.illinois.edu).

*Wohlers 370 not reservable for Fall 2021 semester.
Women's Resources Center (Lounge)YYNFill out space request and submit to Clare Conway
at ceconway@illinois.edu

Form can be found here.