Master Space Contact List

Email fms-reserve@illinois.edu to update any information listed below. Click on the space name to visit the specific location’s website. Click here to download a pdf with additional information (inc. location addresses and controlling units)

Space(s) Dept. Use RSO Use 3rd Party Contact Information
Academic Classrooms Y Y N FMS – Terry Free or Chase Driskell: (217) 333-1230;
fms-reserve@illinois.edu
ACES Library Y Y Y Kate Yeazel: (217)244-1817; kyeazel@illinois.edu Request form
Activities and Recreation Center/Campus Recreation Center East Y Y Y Phone: (217) 333-3806; Fax (217) 244-4004
Indoor/Outdoor Request Form
Questions (indoor) reservecampusrec@illinois.edu
Questions (outdoor) odspacereserve@illinois.edu
Allerton Park
(Monticello)
Y Y Y Front Desk Phone: (217) 333-3287;

Jordan Zech – Retreat Center Manager (weddings, conference sales, and special events): jmgiffor@illinois.edu

Alice Campbell Alumni Center Y Y Y Jim Runyan: (217) 244-9035
runyan@uillinois.edu
Anniversary Plaza Y Y N Must submit request form
Policies and Procedures – Office of Registered Organizations – (217) 244-2357
Arboretum Y Y Y http://arboretum.illinois.edu/
Architecture Art Gallery Y* N N Spring Harrison: sharriso@illinois.edu
*limited opportunities
Armory Track Y Y Y Eric Vetter: (217) 333-0534
eavetter@illinois.edu
Asian American Cultural Center Y Y N (217) 333-9300
Armory Free Theater Y* N N J.W. Morrissette: (217) 333-7719 – jwmorris@illinois.edu
Julie Rundell: (217) 333-9720 – jrundell@illinois.edu
*Limited opportunities
Athletic Sports Complexes N N Y** Holly Stalcup: (217) 244-6518
stalcup@illinois.edu
**Limited – special exceptions only
Atkins Tennis Center Y Y Y Call (217) 244-8562 .
Beckman Institute Y Y Y Visit Beckman Space Reservations at https://reservations.beckman.illinois.edu/VirtualEMS/
Bevier Commons (Room 249) Y Y N Amanda Reifsteck: areifst@illinois.edu or FSHN-General@illinois.edu
Bevier Hall Spicebox (Room 286) Y N N Jorden Brotherton – jbrothe2@illinois.edu. Only available during office hours.
Bruce D. Nesbitt African American Cultural Center Y Y Y Contact Valeri Howard-vahoward@illinois.edu
Business Instructional Facility (BIF) Y* Y** N (reservations@business.illinois.edu)
*Gies College of Business Departments;
**Limited Opportunities (classrooms and outdoor courtyard; Does not include Deloitte Auditorium or Atrium)
Campbell Hall – Illinois Public Media (Rooms 109, 120 and Studio X) Y Y Y Elizabeth Weathers: 217-333-7300
Chem Life Sciences Building (Room B-102) Y Y N E-mail Delynn Carter at dmcarter@illinois.edu
Complex Fields 
(corner of Florida and Lincoln)
Y Y Y Phone: (217) 333-3806; Fax (217) 244-4004
Indoor/Outdoor Request Form
Questions (indoor) reservecampusrec@illinois.edu
Questions (outdoor) odspacereserve@illinois.edu
Computer Labs – ATLAS
(FLB basement, Davenport 330, English 304)
Y Y N Phone: (217) 333-6300, email atlas-rooms@illinois.edu
priority given to LAS departments
Computer Labs – EWS
(DCL, Engineering Hall and Mech Engr Lab)
Y Y N Phone: (217) 333-1313  email ews@illinois.edu
priority given to Engineering Units; limited use outside of Engineering
Computer Labs – Technology Services (general use)
(Illini Hall, Wohlers Hall, Oregon and Nevada Labs)
Y Y N Policies, fees and reservation system
Digital Computer Lab Y*** Y/N*** N Lori Beeson: 217-333-7646 – lbeeson@illinois.edu to reserve Technology Services rooms.
Daniel Maier: dmaier@illinois.edu – which rooms are controlled by whom.
***DCL 3300 controlled by ENG Admin.;
Elaine Goss: 217-333-1960 – egoss@illinois.edu for more info
Eng. Sciences Builiding (Materials Research Laboratory) (Room 190) Y Y* Y* Susan Lighty (217) 333-1370 or reservations@mrl.illinois.edu
*limited; restrictions apply
Engineering Hall 112 and Conference Rooms Y Y N Jennifer Sans at jsans@illinois.edu
English Building Atrium Y Y N Deb Stauffer at dstauffe@illinois.edu or call 217-333-2391
Electrical and Computer Engineering Building  Y Y N Eileen Busboom – e-mail at ebusboom@illinois.edu or call 217-300-1710
Fire Service Institute Y Y Y E-mail jackhal@illinois.edu for rental information
Foreign Language Building Atrium Y Y Y SLCL-facilities@illinois.edu
Foreign Language Building Lucy Ellis Lounge (1080) Y N N SLCL-facilities@illinois.edu
Foellinger Terrace (grass and plaza behind Foellinger) Y Y Y RSO office (217) 244-2357 8am-5pm, Monday through Friday; iurso@illinois.edu.

Office of the Registrar-(Greg Burdette gburd@illinois.edu) after 5pm and on weekends

Grainger Meeting and Study Rooms Y N N enginlib@library.illinois.edu
Housing Space/SDRP Y N Y* *Summer only.; Restrictions apply
Huff Hall Gym Y* N Y* Holly Stalcup: (217) 244-6518
stalcup@illinois.edu
*limited opportunities
Ice Arena Y Y Y (217) 333-2212
Illini Grove Y Y Y Phone: (217) 333-3806
Questions (indoor) – reservecampusrec@illinois.edu
Questions (outdoor) – odspacereserve@illinois.edu
Illini Union Meeting Rooms Y Y Y E-mail iueventservices@illinois.edu ;or call 217-333-0691
Institute of Government Affairs (Conf. Room/Library) Y*** Y*** Y*** email Assistant Director Jim Paul at jimpaul@uillinois.edu; or Program Coordinator Kathy Sullivan at sulliva@uillinois.edu.
***Affiliated to or related to the University’s mission and University itself
Japan House Y Y Y* (217) 244-9934
japanhouse@illinois.edu
*In conjunction with Japan House events that are scheduled only.
John Deere Pavilion  (in Mech Engr Lab) Y Y N mechse-sso@illinois.edu for the request form for non – Mechanical Science and Engineering groups; Holly Foster for MechSE department events at halkire@illinois.edu
Krannert Center for the Performing Arts Y N Y Client Relations: (217) 244-6298
Krannert Art Museum Y N Y Room 62 Monday through Friday 8am-5pm – FMS Reservations – Room 62 (eve/wknds) and all other space – Chris Schaede – (217) 244-0516; Claudia Corlett-Stahl (217) 244-2161.
La Casa Cultural Latina Y Y Y Email lacasa@illinois.edu
Levis Faculty Center Y N N Jennifer Hood: IPRH-ClientRelations@illinois.edu;(217) 300-3595
Memorial Stadium Y Y Y Memorial Stadium Events (217) 244-7722
Music Building Y N Y Email nmandel@illinois.edu
Native American House Y Y Y (217) 265-0632 or NAH@illinois.edu
NCSA Y Y N For questions: ttuttle@illinois.edu or
eventservices@ncsa.illinois.edu
Outdoor Center Fields Y Y Y Phone: (217) 333-3806; Fax (217) 244-4004
Indoor/Outdoor Request Form
Questions (indoor) reservecampusrec@illinois.edu
Questions (outdoor) odspacereserve@illinois.edu
Parking Lots Y Y Y Michelle Wahl: 217-333-3530 or e-mail mwahl@illinois.edu; Michael Wise: 217-244-4223 or e-mail mwise@illinois.edu
Siebel Center (CS departmental spaces) Y Y N E-mail Erin Henkelman at erink@illinois.edu or Holly Bagwell at hbagwell@illinois.edu
Smith Hall Y N Y Email: nmandel@illinois.edu
Spurlock Museum Y Y Y Brian Cudiamat at (217) 333-0889 or cudiamat@illinois.edu
Stage Space: Foellinger, Lincoln Hall Theater, and Greg Hall Theater (112) Y Y Y* Contact Greg Burdette at gburd@illinois.edu or call at 217-244-0480  (*Summer only)
State Farm Center Y Y Y Kevin Ullestad: (217) 333-2923
ullestad@illinois.edu
Stock Pavilion Y Y N Dr. Dan Shike at dshike@illinois.edu or call 217-333-0322
Student Services Plaza Y Y N Contact Rhonda Kirts, Associate Dean (rkirts@illinois.edu) (217) 333-0050
Tailgates (Group) Y Y Y Jordan Davis at 217-300-4309 or jmdavi10@illinois.edu
Temple Hoyne Buell Atrium (Blicharski Atrium/Plym Auditorium) Y Y N Email Jennifer Frank at jenfrank@illinois.edu.  $100/space for both Plym and Atrium. Plym Auditorium evenings/wknds only.
Undergraduate Library (area north of Plaza deck) N Y N RSO office (217) 244-2357 or iurso@illinois.edu
Wohlers (Rooms 152/240/241/243/370) Y Y N Gies College of Business (reservations@business.illinois.edu)
Women’s Resources Center (Lounge) Y Y N Fill out space request and submit to Joan Wingo at (217) 333-3137 or wing@illinois.edu.;