Equipment & Services Contact List

For information related to:ContactDepartmentContact Information/Website
Fire safety, fireworks, use of grills Ryan Wild Facilities and Services rwild@illinois.edu or call 265-5268
Safe Food Handling Jeremy Neighbors Facilities and Services jneighbo@illinois.edu or call 265-6084
Event Security  John Brown Division of Public Safety  jpbrown@illinois.edu or call 333-1216
Campus Street/Sidewalk Closures Stacey DeLorenzo Facilities and Services sdeloren@illinois.edu or call 300-1750
Outdoor Display Structural Approval Ryan Wild Facilities and Services rwild@illinois.edu or call 265-5268
Event Equipment and Trash Receptacles Paul Jensen Facilities and Services paj63@illinois.edu or call 333-1490
Requests for Electrical Set-Up Paul Jensen Facilities and Services paj63@illinois.edu or call (217) 333-1490
Building Maintenance/Cleaning James Matthews Facilities and Services jmatthws@illinois.edu or call (217) 265-6430

Desk Replacement in Classrooms

Joe Ash Facilities and Services custmove@mx.uillinois.edu
Campus Building Hours Terry Free Facility Management and Scheduling fms-reserve@illinois.edu or call 244-9311
Facility Use Contracts Julie Townsend OBFS jtownsnd@uillinois.edu or call 244-9311
Liability/Insurance Concerns Tina McEllin Risk Management  tmcellin@uillinois.edu or call (217) 333-3113
Protection of Minors Policy Compliance/Event Notification Jennifer Payan Division of Public Safety  payan@illinois.edu; dps-aim@illinois.edu or call 300-8108
ADA Compliance Craig Grant Facilities and Services cpgrant@illinois.edu or call 244-7215
Registered Organizations  Dementro Powell Illini Union For questions: dementro@illinois.edu; call at 300-5792
To reserve space, groups fill out the respective form here.
Classroom Technology Access  Tracy Whittaker Classroom and Conference Media Engineering For General CITES questions, call 333-8165; for tech access, tdabbs@illinois.edu
Facility Use Appeals Kristin McMurray Facility Management and Scheduling kduitsma@illinois.edu or call 244-4334
Parking Michelle Wahl Campus Parking mwahl@illinois.edu or call 333-3530
Approved Caterer List N/A N/A See the website here.
Alcohol Approval Lowa Mwilambwe Student Affairs lmwilamb@illinois.edu; call 333-1300 or see this document.